Banner Image
EMS Master Calendar

Colleges & Academic Departments

College of Arts & Sciences
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
College of Arts & Sciences

College of Business
Heatherly Howard, rkhoward@unomaha.edu
College of Business Events

College of Communication, Fine Arts and Media
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
College of Communication, Fine Arts and Media

College of Education
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
College of Education

College of Engineering
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
College of Engineering

College of Information Science and Technology
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
College of Information Science and Technology

College of Public Affairs & Community Service
Kevin Laurenti, klaurenti@unomaha.edu
College of Public Affairs & Community Service

International Studies & Programs
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
International Studies & Programs

Events

Alumni Events
Alumni Events

Athletic Events
Ethan Anderson, ethananderson@unomaha.edu
Athletic Events

Clubs & Organizations
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
Clubs & Organizations

Community Engagement Center
Robyn Long, rlong@unomaha.edu
Meeting & Events Scheduled in the Community Engagement Center

Criss Library
Linda Riviera, lriviera@unomaha.edu
Criss Library

Featured Events
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
UNO events which are open to the public or campus, athletic events, performances and exhibits

Graduate Studies
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
Graduate Studies

Milo Bail Student Center
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
Milo Bail Student Center Events

Musical Performances
Jennifer Walcutt, jwalcutt@unomaha.edu
Strauss Performing Arts Center Musical Performances

Performances, Exhibits and Public Events
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
Performances, Exhibits and Public Events

Peter Kiewit Institute
Sharon Larsen, sklarsen@unomaha.edu
Peter Kiewit Institute Calendar

Help Text